Term Dates 2019 - 2020

 

 Term 1 Wed 4 September 2019 – Fri 25 October 2019  37 days
 Autumn Break Mon 28 October 2019 – Fri 1 November 2019
 Term 2 Mon 4 November 2019 – Fri 20 December 2019  35 days
 Christmas/New Year Holiday Mon 23 December 2019 – Fri 3 January 2020  
 Term 3 Mon 6 January 2020 – Fri 14 February 2020  30 days
 Spring Break Mon 17 February 2020 – Fri 21 February 2020  
 Term 4 Mon 24 February 2020 – Fri 3 April 2020  30 days
Easter Holiday

Mon 6 April 2020 - Fri 17 April 2020

Term 5

Tues 21 April 2020 – Fri 22 May 2020

23 days
Summer Break

Mon 25 May 2020 – Fri 29 May 2020

Term 6

Mon 1 June 2020 – Fri 17 July 2020

35 days

 

190 days
Inset Days

Mon 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Friday 20th September 2019

Monday 20th April 2020

Public Holidays

25th December 2019 - Christmas Day

26th December 2019 - Boxing Day

1st January 2020 - New Year's Day

10th April 2020 - Good Friday

13th April 2020 - Easter Monday

8th May 2020 - Early May Bank Holiday

25th May 2020 - Spring Bank Holiday

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

Parents and prospective parents of students at The Willink School should be aware that the school's term dates are not wholly aligned to the term dates published by West Berkshire Council. This is due to specific school circumstances and the scheduling of staff training days. Parents are advised to check with the school if a specific date is key to your plans, e.g. before making a holiday booking.

School Term dates